Meet Our Staff

Debbie Cogzill

Junior Preschool 1 Teacher

Dcogzill@gracemodesto.org

Lynnette Hancock

Junior Preschool 2 Teacher

Lhancock@gracemodesto.org

Sara Simpson

Beginner Preschool Teacher

Simpson@gracemodesto.org

Cristina Gomez

Preschool Aide

Amber Ford

Preschool Aide

Dulcie Yoder

Preschool Aide

Kathina Calip

Preschool Director

preschool@gracemodesto.org

Jennifer Spiker

PreKindergarten Teacher

Jspiker@gracemodesto.org

Cindy Stelle

Senior Preschool Teacher

Cstelle@gracemodesto.org

Follow

Contact

(209) 522-6393

Address

617 W Orangeburg Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

©2018 by Grace Lutheran Preschool. Proudly created with Wix.com